PLAYSTATION NETWORK MAINTENANCE!!!


 F1_Racer68    18 Jan : 13:18
 None    Game News

In order to continue to deliver you the best online games experience, we will be performing maintenance to upgrade the software for the PlayStation Store on Thursday, January 17th.

In order to continue to deliver you the best online games experience, we will be performing maintenance to upgrade the software for the PlayStation Store on Thursday, January 17th. This maintenance will start at approximately 8:00 am PDT (9:00am MDT / 10:00am CDT /11:00am EDT) and end around 9:00pm PDT (10:00pm MDT / 11:00pm CDT / 12:00am EDT) Friday January 18th.

This will have a major impact on our qualifying. I am proposing that we hold qualifying on Saturday at 9:00PM EST.
[Submitted by F1_Racer68]




0 Comments

News Categories