• Planning is well underway.

    The car class has been selected (Dallara P217 LMP2), and the basic schedule is set as follows:

    1. 28-Aug Sebring
    2. 11-Sep Watkins Glen
    3. 25-Sep Road Atlanta
    4. 9-Oct Brands Hatch
    5. 23-Oct Silverstone
    6. 6-Nov Nürburgring GP
    7. 20-Nov Hockenheim
    8. 4-Dec Okayama (or Red Bull Ring?)
    9. 18-Dec Twin Ring Motegi
    10. 1-Jan Laguna Seca

    This schedule avoids all major holidays, and also keeps the weekend of 2 October free for us to participate in the iRacing Petit Le Mans.


Moderator(s): F1_Racer68