Forum Statistics

Forum opened:  Monday 02 August 2021 - 15:21:49
Open for:  2 years, 9 months, 3 weeks, 6 days, 44 minutes, 2 seconds ago
Total posts:  59
Topics:  10
Forum replies:  49
Forum thread views:  19445
Average posts per day:  0
Database size (forum tables only):  14.48kB
Average row length in forum table:  251B
Rank Topic Replies Started by Date
1 Spring 2022 season track planning 9 F1_Racer68 Mon Nov 29 2021, 05:52AM
2 1H23 Track Suggestions. 9 F1_Racer68 Tue Jan 17 2023, 08:25AM
3 2H23 Track Suggestions. 8 F1_Racer68 Sun Jun 18 2023, 08:27PM
4 Spring 2022 season planning 7 F1_Racer68 Thu Oct 28 2021, 05:50PM
5 2H22 Season Planning 7 F1_Racer68 Mon Jun 27 2022, 12:10PM
6 1H 2023 season planning 5 F1_Racer68 Mon Dec 05 2022, 11:02AM
7 Fall 2021 Season 0 F1_Racer68 Mon Aug 09 2021, 01:38PM
8 Schedule Adjustments 0 F1_Racer68 Wed Feb 09 2022, 02:27PM
Rank Topic Views Started by Date
1 Schedule Adjustments 6782 F1_Racer68 Wed Feb 09 2022, 02:27PM
2 Request other topics/threads 2676 F1_Racer68 Mon Aug 02 2021, 03:21PM
3 Spring 2022 season track planning 2237 F1_Racer68 Mon Nov 29 2021, 05:52AM
4 Spring 2022 season planning 2137 F1_Racer68 Thu Oct 28 2021, 05:50PM
5 Fall 2021 Season 1846 F1_Racer68 Mon Aug 09 2021, 01:38PM
6 2H22 Season Planning 1228 F1_Racer68 Mon Jun 27 2022, 12:10PM
7 1H 2023 season planning 854 F1_Racer68 Mon Dec 05 2022, 11:02AM
8 1H23 Track Suggestions. 662 F1_Racer68 Tue Jan 17 2023, 08:25AM
9 2H23 Track Suggestions. 514 F1_Racer68 Sun Jun 18 2023, 08:27PM
10 2H23 Season Planning 509 F1_Racer68 Fri May 05 2023, 08:21PM
Rank Name Posts %  
1 F1_Racer68 15 25.42%
25%
2 .2112 7 11.86%
12%
3 DCWANTCASH 7 11.86%
12%
4 Animera 7 11.86%
12%
5 Drizute 5 8.47%
8%
6 Ozzie_123 5 8.47%
8%
7 ectchef 3 5.08%
5%
8 Lessen#4676 3 5.08%
5%
9 TreyNAHT 3 5.08%
5%
10 Kaladin#3123 2 3.39%
3%
Rank Name Posts %  
1 F1_Racer68 10 100%
100%
Rank Name Posts %  
1 .2112 7 14.29%
14%
2 DCWANTCASH 7 14.29%
14%
3 Animera 7 14.29%
14%
4 F1_Racer68 5 10.2%
10%
5 Drizute 5 10.2%
10%
6 Ozzie_123 5 10.2%
10%
7 ectchef 3 6.12%
6%
8 Lessen#4676 3 6.12%
6%
9 TreyNAHT 3 6.12%
6%
10 Kaladin#3123 2 4.08%
4%